Seven teams aiming for 2022/3 PSL Title

Seven teams have been included in the 2022/3 Premier Squash League, and will compete in seven rounds of action between October and April.

The teams are :

Alba Storm – Scottish Squash’s entry in for their third season

University of Birmingham – back for their seventh full season

Crawley – winners of the PSL Cup earlier this year

Pontefract – PSL stalwarts who lost out in the 2019 final

University of Nottingham – champions in 2017, 18 years after their last title

St George’s Hill – champions in 2018 after losing out in four previous finals

Royal Automobile Club – champions in 2019, the last full PSL season

The teams will compete in a Home or Away Round Robin from October to April, with the team accruing the most points claiming the title.