October 4, 2022


The 2022/23 PSL comprises Seven Clubs – listed here, but each club also has its own page with more info (click its name or check the menu dropdown)

Club Full Name Contact Main Twitter
Alba Storm Alba Storm Kevin Moran
Birmingham University of Birmingham Jon Tate @UBSportPSL
Crawley Crawley Kamron Malik
Nottingham University of Nottingham Nick Hargreaves @UoNSport
Pontefract Team Pontefract Steve Ridge @PonteSquashClub
RAC Royal Automobile Club Patrick Foster
St George's St George's Hill